Re: “De house wha’ shelta yuh when a rain, yuh fe look fe ‘im wh
a vendor just rolled through my neighbor with piles of st augustine sod - I'M NOT DOING THAT
natural guy lawnscaper comes on monday - can't wait to see what he comes up with
the "crazy guy' - ala abu - has the best lawn in the neighbor so far - lol
a vendor just rolled through my neighbor with piles of st augustine sod - I'M NOT DOING THAT
natural guy lawnscaper comes on monday - can't wait to see what he comes up with
the "crazy guy' - ala abu - has the best lawn in the neighbor so far - lol
TRUE jaith 

I was so hoping it would arrive fast fast. Kudo's to the PO!
It looks like a bomb went off in my house between the Earth day festival and the Pet Expo & my lil homestead has been sorely neglected.
I has a pocket full of money though and today looks bleak and blustery so soon I'll put on my grime busters outfit, crank up some tunes and have at it. Yes, it's 43 degrees and windy as heck. My day is set.